ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Ballinamore
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 5,883 Quota: 620

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Caillian Ellis


   Fine Gael

* Tommy McCartin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Gerry Reynolds

   Carrick on Shannon
Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Damien Brennan

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Jim Joe Shortt


   Sinn Féin

* Liam McGirl


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Paddy O'Rourke

Co Leitrim

   Non party/Independent

Seán McBrien


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Sep-20 11:27 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: