ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Cabra Glasnevin
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 33,842 Quota: 2,295
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Maurice Ahern

Dublin 9

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Nicky Kehoe


Photo (2004)    Labour

Brendan Carr


Photo (2002)    Fianna Fail

* Dermot Fitzpatrick


   Fine Gael

Chris Giblin


   Fianna Fail

John Stephens


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Thomas Simpson


   Fine Gael

* John Kearney


   Progressive Democrats

Desmond Gibney


   Fianna Fail

Ray Nash


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Apr-24 11:23 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: