ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Belturbet
Cavan County Council (Ulster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 8,363 Quota: 965

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Seán Smith


   Fianna Fail

* Eddie Feeley


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Anthony P Vesey

Co Cavan

   Fine Gael

Peter McVitty

Co Cavan

   Fine Gael

Maura Maguire Lynch


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Seamus Fitzpatrick

Co Cavan

   Fianna Fail

Cormac O'Donnell


   Sinn Féin

Peadar Neary


   Non party/Independent

* Matthew Fitzpatrick


   Fine Gael

Eamon Dolan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Apr-21 12:52 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: