ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Dromahaire
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 5,166 Quota: 653

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John McTernan


   Fine Gael

* Jim McPadden


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gerry Dolan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Bohan

               Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Francis Gilmartin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Enda McGloin


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Paschal Mooney


   Fianna Fail

Eugene O'Neill


   Sinn Féin

Hugh Gallagher


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-20 06:35 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: