ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Dromore
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

3 Seats 5 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 5,256 Quota: 961

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Mary Barrett


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Paul Conmy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Joe Queenan


   Non party/Independent

Gabriel Healy


Photo (2011)    Fianna Fail

Michael Clarke

Co Sligo

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Oct-21 08:23 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: