ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Listowel
Kerry County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 23,406 Quota: 1,938

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

Jimmy Deenihan

         1 KildareStreet.com
2 Oireachtas
Co Kerry

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* Dan Kiely


   Fianna Fail

* Ned O'Sullivan


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Pat Leahy


   Fine Gael

* Tim Buckley

Co Kerry

Photo (2014)    Fianna Fail

John Brassil

Co Kerry

   Fine Gael

* Bernie Behan


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Risteard O Fuarain


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Anthony Curtin



Liam O'Sullivan


   Fianna Fail

Michael Walsh


   Non party/Independent

Margaret Carmody


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-20 06:43 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: