ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Newcastle West
Limerick County Council (Munster)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 15,682 Quota: 1,436

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fine Gael

* Michael Finucane


Photo (2002)    Fianna Fail

* John Cregan


   Fianna Fail

Seamus Ahern


   Fine Gael

* Seán Broderick


   Fianna Fail

* Michael O'Kelly


   Non party/Independent

Joseph Mullane


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Healy


   Sinn Féin

Coireall MacCurtain


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Ted Bradley


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Aug-21 11:58 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: