ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Scarriff
Clare County Council (Clare)

3 Seats 6 Candidates 3 Counts
Electorate: 6,916 Quota: 1,187

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Paul Bugler


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Pat Hayes


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Colm Wiley


   Fianna Fail

Denis Hayes


   Fine Gael

Jim McMahon


   Non party/Independent

Micheál Pearl


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Oct-20 08:43 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: