ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Stranorlar
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 10,888 Quota: 1,677

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Patrick McGowan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* J J Reid


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Alice Bonner

Co Donegal

   Fianna Fail

Peter Carlin


   Sinn Féin

Tom Dignam


   Non party/Independent

Aubrey Barclay


   Non party/Independent

Eamonn Harkin


   Fine Gael

Majella McMullan



Michael O'Boyle


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-May-21 01:15 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: