ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Strokestown

X (Twitter):

Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 6,573 Quota: 951

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Tom Crosby

Co Roscommon

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Seán Beirne

Co Roscommon

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Eugene Murphy


   Non party/Independent

Gene Byrne


   Fianna Fail

Gerry Thompson


   Fianna Fail

John Quinn


   Fine Gael

Mamie Gearty


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 16-Jul-24 03:37 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: