ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Borrisokane

X (Twitter):

Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

3 Seats 6 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 6,701 Quota: 1,130

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Jim Casey


   Fianna Fail

* Tony McKenna


   Fine Gael

* Gerard Darcy


   Fine Gael

Louis McCormack


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Hough



Larry Dunne


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 12:17 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: