ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Kilbeggan
Westmeath County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 4 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 9,133

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Tom Cowley

?? 2008

   Fine Gael

* Joe Flanagan



* Mark Nugent


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Ryan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Jun-21 01:35 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: