ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Roscommon
Ros Comain
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 8 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 8,326 Quota: 927

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Tom Foxe

1 June 1937
8 February 2000

   Fianna Fail

Terry Leyden


   Fianna Fail

* Des Bruen


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Martin Connaughton


   Fine Gael

* Gerry Donnelly

June 2004

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Dominick Connolly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Paddy Kilduff


   Fine Gael

Brian Keenan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Aug-20 01:02 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: