ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Tipperary

X (Twitter):

Tipperary South Riding County Council (Munster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 11,436 Quota: 1,182

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Michael Fitzgerald


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Maguire


   Fianna Fail

Joe Donovan


   Non party/Independent

* Christy Kinahan


   Fine Gael

* Brendan Griffin



Mick Byrnes


   Fianna Fail

Bernie Doherty


   Fine Gael

John Clancy


   Non party/Independent

Denis Leahy



Billy Bourke


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 11:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: