ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Drogheda No 2 West Gate Borough Council
Drogheda Borough Council Area (Leinster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 5,062 Quota: 581

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Jimmy Mulroy


   Non party/Independent

* M alachy Godfrey


Photo (2009)    Labour

Gerald Nash

            1 Party
2 Personal
Co Louth

   Non party/Independent

Gerry Floyd


   Fine Gael

Anna McKenna


   Sinn Féin

Maeve Healy


   Fine Gael

Michael Foley


   Fianna Fail

Brendan Kelly


   Fine Gael

Isabel Sanroma


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Mar-21 06:45 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: