ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Finglas
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 27,146 Quota: 2,882
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Dessie Ellis

Dublin 11

Photo (2004)    Labour

Mary Murphy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Liam Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Dr Bill Tormey

               Dublin 11

   Sinn Féin

Sandra Sludds


   Fianna Fail

Conor Sludds


   Non party/Independent

John O'Neill


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Paul McAuliffe


Photo (2006)    Workers'

Owen Martin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Aiden Meagher


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Sep-21 10:28 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: