ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballyfermot
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 19,463 Quota: 2,327
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Michael Conaghan

Dublin 10

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Vincent Jackson


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Tony Smithers


Photo (2004)    Socialist Workers

Brid Smith

            1 Party
2 Personal

Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

Peter O'Neill

Dublin 12

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* Marian McGennis


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Sinead Ni Bhroin


Photo (2007)    Progressive Democrats

Ben Doyle


Photo (2006)    Workers'

Andrew McGuinness


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Oct-23 08:06 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: