ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballymun Whitehall
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 19,188 Quota: 2,346
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Ray Corcoran


Photo (2004)    Labour

Andrew Montague


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Julia Carmichael


   Fine Gael

Brendan Brady


   Fianna Fail

Sheila Gallogly



* Eamonn O'Brien


   Fianna Fail

Padraig Johnston


Photo (2006)    Workers'

John Dunne

Dublin 11

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Dermot Hamilton


   Socialist Workers

Kevin Wingfield


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Dec-23 03:49 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: