ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Mulhuddart
Fingal County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 25,860 Quota: 2,511
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Socialist

Ruth Coppinger

            1 Council
2 Party
Dublin 15

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Michael O'Donovan

            1 Council
2 Party

   Sinn Féin

Martin Christie


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Margaret Richardson


Photo (2002)    Fine Gael

° Jon Rainey


Photo (2007)    Non party/Independent

* Gerry Lynam


   Fianna Fail

Michael Smyth


   Fine Gael

Gary O'Connor


   Progressive Democrats

Ben Howe



Helen Redwood


   Non party/Independent

Gerard Murray


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Robert Bonnie


   Non party/Independent

Paul Hand


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Nov-20 01:55 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: