ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Naas
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 16 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 28,018 Quota: 2,374
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Mary Glennon


Photo (2004)    Labour

Paddy MacNamara


   Fine Gael

* Billy Hillis


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Willie Callaghan


Photo (2005)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

J J Power


   Fianna Fail

Rose Barrett O'Donoghue


Photo (1999)    Fine Gael

* Timmy Conway


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Pat Clear


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Seamie Moore



John Hubbard


   Fianna Fail

Charlie Byrne


Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

Darren Scully


   Non party/Independent

Tom Cross


   Non party/Independent

Anthony Egan


Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

Cristin McCauley


   Fianna Fail

Carmel Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Jan-20 01:18 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: