ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Inner City South West

X (Twitter):

Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 20,603 Quota: 2,177
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* John Gallagher


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Catherine Byrne

Dublin 8

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Andrew O'Connell


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Patricia Gardiner


Photo (1987)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Mooney


Photo (2004)    Socialist

Diarmuid Naessens


   Fianna Fail

Thomas Brunkard


Photo (2004)    Socialist Workers

Brendan Donohoe


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jul-24 12:47 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: