ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Stillorgan
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 15,589 Quota: 2,237
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Gearoid O'Keeffe


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Gerry Horkan

            Local Party

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Louise Cosgrave



Brendan Lynch


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Barry Saul


   Fine Gael

Shane Molloy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Simon Curtis


   Fianna Fail

Mary White


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Apr-24 03:43 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: