ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Tallaght Central
Tamhlacht Lár
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 29,520 Quota: 2,593
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Socialist

Mick Murphy

Dublin 16

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Mark Daly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Joe Neville


Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

Karen Warren


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Eamonn Maloney

Dublin 24

Photo (2004)    Labour

° Denis Mackin


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Don Tipping


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Roderick Smyth


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Seán O Cadhla


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Margaret Farrell


Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Shuna Hutchinson Edgar


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Paula McCormack


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-20 04:57 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: