ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Trim
Meath County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 21,185 Quota: 1,669
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Jimmy Fegan


   Fine Gael

* Peter Higgins


   Fianna Fail

* Seamus Murray


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Phil Cantwell


   Fine Gael

* Willie Carey



Pat Holton


   Fianna Fail

* Gabriel Cribbin


   Sinn Féin

Caroli Ni Loinsigh


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Carole Doherty


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 10-Aug-20 09:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: