ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballinamore
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 6,421 Quota: 694

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Martin Kenny

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Paddy O'Rourke

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Damien Brennan

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Caillian Ellis


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Jim Joe Shortt


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Gordon Hughes


   Fine Gael

John McCartin


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Sep-20 06:52 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: