ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Blarney
Cork County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 31,074 Quota: 3,308

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Gerry Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dan Fleming


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tomas Ryan


Photo (2004)    Labour

John Gilroy

Co Cork

   Progressive Democrats

Michael Burns


   Fianna Fail

Tom Joyce


Photo (2019)    Sinn Féin

John Stanton


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Michelle Brett


   Non party/Independent

Celine Spengeman


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Sep-21 12:06 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: