ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Greystones
Wicklow County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 14,127 Quota: 1,613

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2011)    Labour

Tom Fortune

Co Wicklow

   Fine Gael

* George Jones


   Fianna Fail

Kathleen Kelleher


   Fine Gael

* Derek Mitchell


   Non party/Independent

* Veronica O'Reilly


   Fianna Fail

Eleanor Roche


   Sinn Féin

David Gahan


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Chris Maloney


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Francis Neary


   Fine Gael

John Toner


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Niall Byrne

Co Wicklow

Photo (2019)    Non party/Independent

Charlie Keddy

Co Wicklow

* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Aug-21 12:27 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: