ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Kilmallock
Limerick County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 15,225 Quota: 1,969

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2006)    Fine Gael

* Jim Houlihan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* John Gallahue


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Pat McAuliffe


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

* Eddie Creighton


   Fianna Fail

Eddie Ryan


   Non party/Independent

Pat Heffernan


   Non party/Independent

Brendan Danaher


   Fine Gael

Thomas Blackburne


   Sinn Féin

Noel Hanley



Thomas Rea


   Non party/Independent

James Coll


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Aug-21 10:31 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: