ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Mallow
Cork County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 19,908 Quota: 2,515

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

Seán Sherlock

Co Cork

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dan Joe Fitzgerald


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Noel O'Connor


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tommy Sheahan


   Fianna Fail

David Willis


   Fine Gael

Anthony Ahern


   Fianna Fail

Jim Hogan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Ted Lucey


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Apr-21 06:38 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: