ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Sligo Drumcliff
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 12,221 Quota: 1,097

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Joe Leonard


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Jude Devins


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Patsy Barry

Co Sligo

Photo (2004)    Labour

Veronica Cawley

   Rathbraughen Line

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Ita Fox


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Seamus Kilgannon


   Fine Gael

John Peyton


   Sinn Féin

Des Skeffington


   Fianna Fail

* Padraig Branley


   Fianna Fail

Brian McHugh


Photo (1999)    Labour

* Brian Scanlon


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Sep-20 09:42 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: