ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Sligo Strandhill
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

7 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 13,445 Quota: 1,065

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tony McLoughlin


Photo (2007)    Labour

* Declan Bree


Photo (2000)    Sinn Féin

* Seán MacManus


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Imelda Henry


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Jim McGarry


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Deirdre Healy McGowan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Albert Higgins


   Fianna Fail

* Roddy McGuinn


   Fianna Fail

Francis Cadden


   Fine Gael

Jarlath Hunt


   Non party/Independent

Jim O'Sullivan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Jul-20 03:59 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: