ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Strokestown
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 7,088 Quota: 995

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Eugene Murphy


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Tom Crosby

Co Roscommon

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Valerie Byrne


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seán Beirne

Co Roscommon

   Fine Gael

Leo Cox


Photo (2004)    Labour

Hughie Baxter


   Fianna Fail

Seamus Nugent


   Fianna Fail

Gerry Thompson


   Sinn Féin

John Reynolds


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-May-24 11:58 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: