ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Tralee
Kerry County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 15 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 32,127 Quota: 2,407

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

Toireasa Ferris


Photo (2004)    Labour

Terry O'Brien


Photo (2006)    Fianna Fail

Anne McEllistrim


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Norma Foley

            1 MiCandidate
2 Party
Co Kerry

   Fine Gael

* Bobby O'Connell


   Fianna Fail

* Ted Fitzgerald


   Fine Gael

Pat McCarthy


   Non party/Independent

* Billy Leen



Donal Tobin


   Non party/Independent

Tommy Foley


   Fianna Fail

Charlie Farrelly


   Fianna Fail

Johnnie Wall


   Fine Gael

John Shanahan


Photo (2006)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

David Grey


   Sinn Féin

Maisie Houlihan


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Aug-20 09:47 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: