ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Kilrush
Clare County Council (Clare)

7 Seats 13 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 16,894 Quota: 1,413

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Christy Curtin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Madeleine Taylor Quinn


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Bill Chambers


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Oliver Garry


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* P J Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tom Prendeville


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Patrick Keane


   Non party/Independent

Oliver Keating


   Fine Gael

Tim Donnellan


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Murt Collins


   Fianna Fail

Michael Shannon


   Sinn Féin

Gerry Malone


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Cillian Murphy


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Aug-22 06:10 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: