ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Borrisokane
Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 7,104 Quota: 1,245

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Michael O'Meara


   Fianna Fail

* Jim Casey


   Fine Gael

* Gerard Darcy


   Fine Gael

Louis McCormack


   Fianna Fail

* Tony McKenna


   Sinn Féin

Aideen Rosney



Rose Tully


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Feb-24 12:06 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: