ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Drogheda No 3 Duleek Gate Borough Council
Drogheda Borough Council Area (Leinster)

6 Seats 17 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 10,554 Quota: 827

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Anthony Donohoe



Paul Bell


Photo (2006)    Non party/Independent

Ken O Heiligh


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Frank Maher


   Sinn Féin

Matthew Coogan


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Tommy Byrne


   Fianna Fail

* Maria O'Brien Campbell



Finian Branigan


   Fine Gael

Ray Foley



Seamus Briscoe


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Michael McKeon


   Non party/Independent

Frank Godfrey

Co Louth

   Non party/Independent

Dabid Birch


   Fine Gael

Stella Neary


   Non party/Independent

* Seán Collins


   Fianna Fail

John Branigan


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Francis O'Looney


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Jul-20 10:22 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: