ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Buncrana Town Council
Donegal County Council Area (Ulster)

9 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 4,133 Quota: 273

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Independent Fianna Fail

* Philip Diggin


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Padraig MacLochlainn

Co Donegal

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Joseph Doherty


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Nicholas Crossan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Rose Cullen


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Peter McLaughlin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Paul Bradley


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Darren Lalor


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dermot McLaughlin


   Fine Gael

Mary Grant


   Fianna Fail

Eamonn McLaughlin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Peter Doran


   Fine Gael

Brendan Fletcher


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Dec-20 12:24 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: