ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Navan Town Council
Meath County Council Area (Leinster)

9 Seats 17 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 11,663 Quota: 567

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Jim Holloway


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Joe Reilly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tommy Reilly


   Fine Gael

John Duffy


   Sinn Féin

Anne Gibney


Photo (2005)    Fianna Fail

* Shane Cassells

            1 Facebook
2 Party
Co Meath

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Alison Boyle


   Fianna Fail

* Paddy Fitzsimons


   Non party/Independent

* Andy Brennan



Anton McCabe


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Peadar Tóibín

Co Meath

   Fine Gael

Mary Foley


   Non party/Independent

* Christy Gorman



Pascal O'Reilly


   Fine Gael

Mark Costello


Photo (2009)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Brian Flanagan


   Fianna Fail

Valerie Farrelly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Sep-20 10:09 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: