ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Lismore Town Council
Waterford County Council Area (Munster)

9 Seats 12 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 1,139 Quota: 77

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Bernard Leddy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Jimmy O'Gorman


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* David Whelan



* Mark Khan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Peter Ahearne


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* John Campion


   Fianna Fail

Helen O'Sullivan


   Fine Gael

* John Heneghan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Orla Russell


   Fianna Fail

Annemarie Coughlan


   Non party/Independent

Sonny McNamara


   Fine Gael

Audrey Doocey


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Apr-20 04:11 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: