ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Bray No 3 Town Council
Wicklow County Council Area (Leinster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 10,617 Quota: 837

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Joe Behan

         1 KildareStreet.com
2 politics.ie
Co Wicklow

Photo (2004)    Labour

* John Byrne


Photo (2009)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Caroline Burrell


   Fianna Fail

* David Grant


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

John Brady

Co Wicklow

   Fine Gael

* Brid Collins


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

* Michael D Lawlor

Co Wicklow


Diarmaid De Paor


   Socialist Workers

Catherine Kennedy


   Non party/Independent

Eugene Finnegan

Co Wicklow

Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Ruairi Hanley


   Fine Gael

P J Minogue


   Non party/Independent

Margaret Cahill


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Feb-20 10:23 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: