ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Howth Malahide
Fingal County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 15 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 41,843 Quota: 3,709

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

° Peter Coyle


Photo (2009)    Labour

Cian O'Callaghan

            1 Blog
2 Council
3 Party
4 Personal

Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Eoghan O'Brien


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

° Alan Farrell

            1 Personal
2 Twitter
Co Dublin

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

° Joan Maher


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Jimmy Guerin

Dublin 13

Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Averil Power

Dublin 13

   Non party/Independent

John Wolfe


Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

° David Healy

   Beann Eadair
BAC 13

Photo (2011)    Socialist

Brian Greene

Dublin 13

Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

° Robbie Kelly


   Sinn Féin

Colm O Murchadha


   Non party/Independent

Eamonn T McKiernan


   Non party/Independent

John Seery


   Non party/Independent

Pat Joyce


° outgoing Councillor for a different area
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Aug-21 08:32 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: