ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Waterford East
Waterford City Council (Munster)

6 Seats 15 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 10,094 Quota: 947

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Davy Daniels


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Jack Walsh


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Jim D'Arcy


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tom Cunningham

            City Council

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Mary Roche


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Gary Wyse

?? 1963
22 October 2013

   Sinn Féin

Bill Hayes


   Fine Gael

Jacqueline Kelly


Photo (2010)    Workers'

Joe Tobin


   Fianna Fail

Catherine O'Neil


   Fianna Fail

Pat Ormond


   Fianna Fail

Stephanie Keating


   Non party/Independent

Michael Ivory


   Non party/Independent

Sheikh Ahmed


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Maria Raftis Kennedy


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Apr-20 11:32 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: