ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Stillorgan
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 19,760 Quota: 2,284

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Barry Saul


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gearoid O'Keeffe



Richard Humphreys


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Gerry Horkan

            Local Party

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Louise Cosgrave


   Fianna Fail

Liam Dockery


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Meabh Cody


   Non party/Independent

Catriona Lawlor


   Sinn Féin

Seamus MacFloinn


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-May-24 01:52 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: