ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Swords
Fingal County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 35,652 Quota: 2,598

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2005)    Socialist

* Clare Daly

Co Dublin

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Gerry McGuire


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Tom Kelleher

Co Dublin

Photo (2014)    Fianna Fail

Darragh Butler


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Anne Devitt


   Fine Gael

Bob Dowling


   Non party/Independent

Joe O'Neill


   Fine Gael

James Lawless



Pat Ward


   Fianna Fail

John Hennessy


   Sinn Féin

Conor Kelly


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Kenneth P Duffy



John McCamley


   Non party/Independent

Carmel Diviney


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Apr-20 10:33 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: