ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Ballymote
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 8,628 Quota: 1,181

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Gerard Mullaney


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Martin Baker

Co Sligo

   Fine Gael

Thomas Collery


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Pat McGrath


   Sinn Féin

Thomas Healy


   Fianna Fail

Mattie Scanlon


   Non party/Independent

Tim Mulcahy


Photo (2010)    Non party/Independent

Dick Cahill

            1 Personal
2 Personal
Co Sligo

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Sep-20 07:22 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: