ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Clones
Monaghan County Council (Ulster)

4 Seats 6 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 9,256 Quota: 1,300

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Heather Humphreys

Co Monaghan

   Sinn Féin

* Pat Treanor

Co Monaghan

   Fianna Fail

° Seamus Coyle

Co Monaghan

   Fine Gael

* Hugh McElvaney


   Fianna Fail

* Benny Kieran


   Non party/Independent

John Connolly


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Jan-22 02:05 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: