ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Dingle
Kerry County Council (Munster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 13,200 Quota: 2,324

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Michael D O'Shea


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seamus Fitzgerald


Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

Brendan Griffin

Co Kerry

   Non party/Independent

Brigid O'Connor


   Fianna Fail

Breandan Fitzgerald



Pat Hanafin


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Theresa Rafter Moriarty


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Darach O Murchu


   Non party/Independent

Breanainn Beaglaoi


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Feb-20 03:47 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: