ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Inishowen
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

7 Seats 14 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 28,754 Quota: 2,011

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2016)    Sinn Féin

* Padraig MacLochlainn

Co Donegal

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Bernard McGuinness


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Charlie McConalogue

Co Donegal

   Fine Gael

Mickey Doherty


Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

John Ryan

Co Donegal

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Rena Donaghey



Martin Farren


   Fianna Fail

Paul Canning


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Nicholas Crossan


   Sinn Féin

Seán Ruddy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Marion McDonald


   Fine Gael

Keith Roulston


Photo (2009)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Sheenagh McMahon


   Non party/Independent

Bartholomew Connell


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Sep-22 11:02 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: