ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Killarney
Kerry County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 12 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 29,916 Quota: 2,355

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Danny Healy Rae

Co Kerry

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tom Fleming

Co Kerry

   South Kerry Independent Alliance

* Michael Gleeson

Co Kerry

   Non party/Independent

* Brendan Cronin


Photo (2010)    Labour

Marie Moloney

            1 MiCandidate
2 Party
Co Kerry

Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

John Sheahan


   Fine Gael

° Bobby O'Connell


   Fianna Fail

Brian O'Leary


   Non party/Independent

Donal Grady


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Lynn Boylan

   Dublin 1

Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

Con Walsh


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Conor O'Neill


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Aug-20 08:34 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: