ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Shannon
Clare County Council (Clare)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 16,617 Quota: 1,422

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John Crowe


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tony Mulcahy

Co Clare

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Patricia McCarthy


   Non party/Independent

P J Ryan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Pat McMahon


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gerry Flynn


   Fine Gael

Marinella Raftery


   Fianna Fail

Pat O'Gorman



Tony McMahon


   Non party/Independent

Noel Broggy


   Fianna Fail

Eamon Fennessy


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Damon Wise

            1 Party
2 Personal
   Shannon Town
Co Clare

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Oct-21 01:35 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: